sermons

 
Recorded Sermons are on the Play List below. 
 

Aug 7, 2022
John Ch 6, 8-7-22
"Bread of Life" from John Chap 6 by Kent Benfer. Released: 2022. Track 1. Genre: 08-07-2022.
WatchNotesDownloadDateTitle
  • Aug 7, 2022John Ch 6, 8-7-22
    Aug 7, 2022
    John Ch 6, 8-7-22
    "Bread of Life" from John Chap 6 by Kent Benfer. Released: 2022. Track 1. Genre: 08-07-2022.
  • Jul 31, 2022Navigating our Happiness
    Jul 31, 2022
    Navigating our Happiness
    "Navigating our Happiness" from Navigating our Happiness by Bob Mullen. Released: 2022. Track 1. Genre: 7-31-2022.
  • Jul 24, 2022Navigating our Anger 7-24-22
    Jul 24, 2022
    Navigating our Anger 7-24-22
    "Navigating our Anger 7-24-22" from Navigating Our Anger by Bob Mullin. Released: 2022. Track 1. Genre: 07-24-2022.
  • Jul 17, 2022Navigating our Fears 7-17-22
    Jul 17, 2022
    Navigating our Fears 7-17-22
    "Navigating our Fears 7-17-22" from Navigating our Fears by Bob Mullen. Released: 2022. Track 1. Genre: 07-17-2022.
  • Jul 10, 2022Navigating our Sadness 7-10-22
    Jul 10, 2022
    Navigating our Sadness 7-10-22
    "Navigating our Sadness 7-10-22" from 07-10-2022 by Bob Mullen. Released: 2022. Track 1. Genre: Bob Mullen.
  • Jul 3, 2022Finding Joyful Living
    Jul 3, 2022
    Finding Joyful Living
    "Finding Joyful Living " from 7-3-22 Bob Mullen by Bob Mullen - 7-03-22. Released: 2022. Track 1. Genre: 07-03-2022.
  • Jun 26, 2022What’s in a Name
    Jun 26, 2022
    What’s in a Name
    "What's in a Name" from What's in a Name by Max Lisle. Released: 2022. Track 1. Genre: 6-26-2022.
  • Jun 19, 2022How Strong is your Faith
    Jun 19, 2022
    How Strong is your Faith
    "How Strong is your Faith" from 06-19-22 Max Pratt by Max Pratt 6-19-22. Released: 2022. Track 1. Genre: June 19 2022.
  • Jun 12, 2022Words and Relationships
    Jun 12, 2022
    Words and Relationships
    "Words and Relationships" from Words and Relationships by Mike Lisle 6-12-22. Released: 2022. Track 1. Genre: 06-12-22.
  • Jun 5, 2022Here am I Send Me
    Jun 5, 2022
    Here am I Send Me
    "Here am I Send Me" from 06-05-22 Mark Baur by Mark Baur. Released: 2022. Track 1. Genre: 06-05-2022.
Click below for the YouTube Sermon for Sunday, May 24, 2020 Prayer Matters (search for May 24 Facebook Live recording)
Audio is also below in the audio player
Click below for the YouTube Sermon for Sunday, May 17, 2020
Click below for the YouTube Sermon for Sunday, May 10, 2020
Click below for the YouTube Sermon for Wednesday, May 6, 2020 
Click below for the YouTube Sermon for Sunday, May 3, 2020
Click below for the YouTube Sermon for Wednesday, April 29, 2020 
Click below for the YouTube Sermon for Sunday, April 26, 2020
Click below for the YouTube Sermon for Wednesday, April 22, 2020 
Click below for the YouTube Sermon for Sunday, April 19, 2020 
Click below for the YouTube Sermon for Wednesday, April 15, 2020 
Click below for the YouTube Sermon for Sunday, April 12, 2020 
Click below for the YouTube Sermon for Sunday, April 5, 2020 
Click below for the YouTube Sermon for Wednesday, April 1, 2020 
Click below for the YouTube Sermon for Sunday, March 29, 2020 
Click below for the YouTube Sermon for Wednesday, March 25, 2020 
Click below for the YouTube Sermon for Sunday, March 22, 2020 
Click below for the YouTube Sermon for Wednesday, March 18, 2020