sermons

 
Recorded Sermons are on the Play List below. 
 

Oct 18, 2021
10-17-21 Trustees – Encouragement
"10-17-21 Trustees" from 10-17-21 Trustees by Encourage. Released: 2021. Track 1. Genre: Trustees.
WatchNotesDownloadDateTitle
  • Oct 18, 202110-17-21 Trustees – Encouragement
    Oct 18, 2021
    10-17-21 Trustees – Encouragement
    "10-17-21 Trustees" from 10-17-21 Trustees by Encourage. Released: 2021. Track 1. Genre: Trustees.
  • Oct 11, 2021Persistent Prayer
    Oct 11, 2021
    Persistent Prayer
    "Persistent Prayer" from 10-10-21 John Jewell by Persistent Prayer. Released: 2021. Track 1. Genre: John Jewell.
  • Oct 4, 2021Encouragement 2
    Oct 4, 2021
    Encouragement 2
    10-3-21 John Jewell by Encouragement #2. Released: 1999. Track 1. Genre: J. Jewell 10-3-21.
  • Sep 27, 20219-26-21 J. Jewell – Encouragement
    Sep 27, 2021
    9-26-21 J. Jewell – Encouragement
    "9-26-21 J. Jewell" from 09-26-21 J. Jewell by Encouragment. Released: 2021. Track 1. Genre: J.Jewell - 9-26-21.
  • Sep 21, 2021Max Lisle – 09 19 2021
    Sep 21, 2021
    Max Lisle – 09 19 2021
    https://www.westworthcoc.org/hp_wordpress/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/01-Max-Lisle-09-19-2021.mp3"Max Lisle - 09 19 2021" from Max Lisle 09-19-21 by Wrestling. Released: 2021. Track 1. Genre: Max Lisle.
  • Sep 13, 2021John Jewell 9-12-2021
    Sep 13, 2021
    John Jewell 9-12-2021
    "John Jewell 9-12-2021" from John Jewell 09-12-2021 by ANGER. Track 1. Genre: J.Jewell 9-12-2021.
  • Aug 29, 20218-29-21 J Jewell – People Pleasers
    Aug 29, 2021
    8-29-21 J Jewell – People Pleasers
    Series: (All)
    "8-29-21 J Jewell" from 08-29-2021 by People Pleasers. Released: 2021. Track 1. Genre: People Pleasers.
  • Aug 23, 202108-22-2021 Trustees
    Aug 23, 2021
    08-22-2021 Trustees
    "08-22-2021 Trustees" from 08-22-2021 by Service by Trustees. Track 1. Genre: 08-22-21.
  • Aug 16, 2021Shame
    Aug 16, 2021
    Shame
    "Shame" from 08-15-2021 by John Jewell. Track 1. Genre: Miscellaneous.
  • Aug 2, 2021Pour Out Don’t Store Up
    Aug 2, 2021
    Pour Out Don’t Store Up
    "Pour Out Don't Store Up" from 08-01-2021 by John Jewell. Released: 2021. Track 1. Genre: Generosity.
Click below for the YouTube Sermon for Sunday, May 24, 2020 Prayer Matters (search for May 24 Facebook Live recording)
Audio is also below in the audio player
Click below for the YouTube Sermon for Sunday, May 17, 2020
Click below for the YouTube Sermon for Sunday, May 10, 2020
Click below for the YouTube Sermon for Wednesday, May 6, 2020 
Click below for the YouTube Sermon for Sunday, May 3, 2020
Click below for the YouTube Sermon for Wednesday, April 29, 2020 
Click below for the YouTube Sermon for Sunday, April 26, 2020
Click below for the YouTube Sermon for Wednesday, April 22, 2020 
Click below for the YouTube Sermon for Sunday, April 19, 2020 
Click below for the YouTube Sermon for Wednesday, April 15, 2020 
Click below for the YouTube Sermon for Sunday, April 12, 2020 
Click below for the YouTube Sermon for Sunday, April 5, 2020 
Click below for the YouTube Sermon for Wednesday, April 1, 2020 
Click below for the YouTube Sermon for Sunday, March 29, 2020 
Click below for the YouTube Sermon for Wednesday, March 25, 2020 
Click below for the YouTube Sermon for Sunday, March 22, 2020 
Click below for the YouTube Sermon for Wednesday, March 18, 2020