sermons

 
Recorded Sermons are on the Play List below. 
 

May 15, 2022
5-15-22 J Jewell
"5-15-22 J Jewell" https://www.westworthcoc.org/hp_wordpress/wp-content/uploads/2022/05/5-15-22-J-Jewell-Moving.mp3 Moving. Released: 2011. Track 1. Genre: 05-15-2022.
WatchNotesDownloadDateTitle
  • May 15, 20225-15-22 J Jewell
    May 15, 2022
    5-15-22 J Jewell
    "5-15-22 J Jewell" https://www.westworthcoc.org/hp_wordpress/wp-content/uploads/2022/05/5-15-22-J-Jewell-Moving.mp3 Moving. Released: 2011. Track 1. Genre: 05-15-2022.
  • May 8, 2022Boldness – 05-08-22 J.Jewell
    May 8, 2022
    Boldness – 05-08-22 J.Jewell
    Boldness - 05-08-22 J.Jewell" from Boldness by John Jewell. Released: 2022. Track 1. Genre: 05-08-2022.
  • May 1, 202205-01-22 Listening to God
    May 1, 2022
    05-01-22 Listening to God
    "05-01-22 Listening to God" from 05-01-22 Bob Mullen by Bob Mullen. Released: 2022. Track 1. Genre: Listening to God.
  • Apr 24, 2022Jesus Loves The Church
    Apr 24, 2022
    Jesus Loves The Church
    Je J Jewell 04-24-2022 by John Jewell. Released: 2022. Track 1. Genre: Jesus Loves THE CHURCH.
  • Apr 17, 202204-17-22 Secret Christianity
    Apr 17, 2022
    04-17-22 Secret Christianity
    "04-17-22 Secret Christianity" from 04-17-22 Easter Sunday by John Jewell. Released: 2022. Track 2. Genre: Secret Christianity.
  • Apr 17, 202204-17-22 Communion
    Apr 17, 2022
    04-17-22 Communion
    "04-17-22 Secret Christianity" from 04-17-22 Easter Sunday by John Jewell. Released: 2022. Track 1. Genre: Secret Christianity.
  • Apr 10, 2022Trustees
    Apr 10, 2022
    Trustees
    "Trustees" from 04-10-22 - Trustees by 04-10-2022. Released: 2022. Track 1. Genre: Trustees.
  • Apr 3, 2022Departure Announcement
    Apr 3, 2022
    Departure Announcement
    "Departure Announcement" from Departure Announcement by John Jewell. Released: 2022. Track 1. Genre: 04-03-2022.
  • Apr 3, 2022Die to Self
    Apr 3, 2022
    Die to Self
    "Die to Self" from Die to Self by John Jewell. Released: 2022. Track 2. Genre: 04-03-2022.
  • Mar 27, 2022Rejoice
    Mar 27, 2022
    Rejoice
    "Rejoice" from Rejoice by John Jewell. Released: 2022. Track 3. Genre: 03-27-2022.
Click below for the YouTube Sermon for Sunday, May 24, 2020 Prayer Matters (search for May 24 Facebook Live recording)
Audio is also below in the audio player
Click below for the YouTube Sermon for Sunday, May 17, 2020
Click below for the YouTube Sermon for Sunday, May 10, 2020
Click below for the YouTube Sermon for Wednesday, May 6, 2020 
Click below for the YouTube Sermon for Sunday, May 3, 2020
Click below for the YouTube Sermon for Wednesday, April 29, 2020 
Click below for the YouTube Sermon for Sunday, April 26, 2020
Click below for the YouTube Sermon for Wednesday, April 22, 2020 
Click below for the YouTube Sermon for Sunday, April 19, 2020 
Click below for the YouTube Sermon for Wednesday, April 15, 2020 
Click below for the YouTube Sermon for Sunday, April 12, 2020 
Click below for the YouTube Sermon for Sunday, April 5, 2020 
Click below for the YouTube Sermon for Wednesday, April 1, 2020 
Click below for the YouTube Sermon for Sunday, March 29, 2020 
Click below for the YouTube Sermon for Wednesday, March 25, 2020 
Click below for the YouTube Sermon for Sunday, March 22, 2020 
Click below for the YouTube Sermon for Wednesday, March 18, 2020